Click here to return to home page
5633 Hudson Industrial Parkway Hudson, OH 44236
P: 330.655.0030 · F: 330.655.0035

 

Innovative Nanofiber Solutions

Home  
Our Company
 
Products
 
R & D  
Capabilities
 
Request a Sample  
Brochure  
Trade Shows  
In the News  
Contact Us  
 

View Larger Map
Thank you for visiting SNS Nano.

Please fill out the form below to request information or literature about our products. We'll be in touch as soon as possible - usually within 24 hours.

*Name:
Title or Position:
Your Contact Phone:
Fax:
*Email:
Company Name:
Address:
Address:
City:
State/Province:
Zip:
Country:
Comments, Questions & Inquiries:
*Validation Text:
Enter Validation Text:

Contact information for SNS Nano Fiber Technology, LLC

Laura M. Frazier, PhD
Director

SNS Nano Fiber Technology, LLC
5633 Hudson Industrial Parkway
Hudson, Ohio 44236
Phone:  330-655-0030
Fax:  330-655-0035
Email:  lfrazier@snsnano.com

Woraphon (Tony) Kataphinan, PhD
Head of Materials Research and Development

SNS Nano Fiber Technology, LLC
5633 Hudson Industrial Parkway
Hudson, Ohio 44236
Phone:  330-655-0030
Fax:  330-655-0035
Email: wkataphinan@snsnano.com

Wilmarie Flores-Santana, PhD
Quality Assurance Manager

SNS Nano Fiber Technology, LLC
5633 Hudson Industrial Parkway
Hudson, Ohio 44236
Phone:  330-655-0030
Fax:  330-655-0035
Email:  wflores@snsnano.com

Darrell Reneker, PhD
Technical Consultant

SNS Nano Fiber Technology, LLC
5633 Hudson Industrial Parkway
Hudson, Ohio 44236
Phone:  330-655-0030
Fax:  330-655-0035
Email:  dreneker@snsnano.com
Web profile: www.uakron.edu

Daniel Smith, PhD
Technical Consultant

SNS Nano Fiber Technology, LLC
5633 Hudson Industrial Parkway
Hudson, Ohio 44236
Phone:  330-655-0030
Fax:  330-655-0035
Email:  dsmith@snsnano.com

Michele D. Sifft
Customer Service

SNS Nano Fiber Technology, LLC
5633 Hudson Industrial Parkway
Hudson, Ohio 44236
Phone:  330-655-0030
Fax:  330-655-0035
Email:  msifft@snsnano.com

 
 
 

 

SNS Nano Fiber Technology©2014 | 5633 Hudson Industrial Parkway · Hudson, OH 44236